Contact Book a Service Locations


Sales:


Finglas

Sales Manager-        Dean Kennedy
Passenger Cars        dean@linders.ie
                                  Call Dean on 01 864 8212

Sales Manager-        Ross Kenny
Commercial Vans     fleet@linders.ie
& Fleets                    Call Ross on 01 864 8212

Chapelizod

Sales Manager-       Jeremy Howard
                                Jeremy@linders.ie
                                Call Jeremy on 01 629 9600

Parts:
 

Finglas

Parts Manager-      Darryl Sweeney
                                parts@linders.ie
                                
Call Darryl on 018648212
 

Chapelizod
Parts & Service-      Michael Curran

                                michael@linders.ie
                                
Call Michael or Will on 01 629 9619

 

 



Services:

Finglas
​Service Manager-       Dermot McDermott
                                    
service@linders.ie
                                    Call Dermot or Liz on 018648212

Chapelizod

Parts & Service-         Michael Curran
                                   
service@linders.ie​
​                                   
Call Michael or Will on 01 629 9622

 

Finance:
 

Finglas

Finance Manager-       Richard Kerr
                                    
richard@linders.ie​
                                    
Call Richard on 01 864 8212

Chapelizod

Finance Manager-       Eugene O'Donnell​
                                   
eugene@linders.ie
                                    
Call Eugene on 01 629 9600

 

 


 

motor trade website by dmac media