Chapelizod

Finglas

Turvey

 

Contact Us

 

Contact Chapelizod  Contact Finglas Contact Turvey

 

Sales

Finglas

paul@linders.ie

Call Paul on 01 864 8212


Chapelizod
alan@linders.ie

Call Alan on 01 629 9600

Turvey
niallmurtagh@linders.ie

Call Niall on 01 8901801

Parts

Finglas
parts@linders.ie

Call Darryl on 018648212

Chapelizod
parts@linders.ie 

Call Ger on 01 629 9619

Turvey
Turveyparts@linders.ie 

Call on 01 8901801

Service

Finglas
service@linders.ie

Call Dermot on 018648212

Chapelizod
service@linders.ie

Call Ger on 01 629 9622

Turvey
turveyservice@linders.ie

Call Gerry on 01 8901801

Finance

Finglas
richard@linders.ie

Call Richard on 01 864 8212

Chapelizod
eugene@linders.ie

Call Eugene on 01 629 9600

Turvey

niallmurtagh@linders.ie

Call Niall on 01 8901801

 

 

More Search Options >
Add cars of interest to your favourites.
Simply click on the "Save" button next to a car you like.