Chapelizod

Finglas

Turvey


Contact Us

Sales

Finglas

derek@lindersrenault.ie

Call Derek on 01 864 8212


Chapelizod
alan@lindersrenault.ie

Call Alan on 01 629 9600

Turvey
eugene@lindersrenault.ie

Call Eugene on 01 8901801

Parts

Finglas
parts@lindersrenault.ie

Call Kyle/Andy on 01 864 8204

Chapelizod
parts@linders.ie 

Call Ger/Johnny on 01 629 9619

Turvey
Turveyparts@linders.ie 

Call on 01 8901801

Service

Finglas
service@lindersrenault.ie

Call Dermot on 01 864 8214

Chapelizod
service@linders.ie

Call Dan on 01 629 9622

Turvey
turveyservice@lindersrenault.ie

Call Michael on 01 8901801

Finance

Finglas
finance@lindersrenault.ie

Call Marice on 01 864 8212

Chapelizod
richard@lindersrenault.ie

Call Richard on 01 629 9600

Turvey
eugene@lindersrenault.ie

Call Eugene on 01 8901801

 

 

Please complete the form below and one of our representatives will get back to you as soon as possible;
 

More Search Options >
Add cars of interest to your favourites.
Simply click on the "Save" button next to a car you like.